Joachim Hofmann

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 09341/61644

Fax: 09341/61645

Email: joachim.hofmann@azv-autoteile.de

Kerstin Griner

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 09341/61644

Fax: 09341/61645

E-mail: kerstin.griner@azv-autoteile.de

Markus Rehfeld

Werkstattbetreuung/Verkauf

Tel.: 09341/61644

Fax: 09341/61645

Emai: markus.rehfeld@azv-autoteile.de

Sebastian Leese

Verkauf

Tel.: 09341/61644

Fax: 09341/61645

Emai: sebastian.leese@azv-autoteile.de

Elias Paris

Lager/Verkauf

Tel.: 09341/61644

Fax: 09341/61645

Emai: elias.paris@azv-autoteile.de

Maurice Penzhorn

Lager/Verkauf

Tel.: 09341/61644

Fax: 09341/61645

Emai: maurice.penzhorn@azv-autoteile.de

 Download  Kontakt  Impressum  Datenschutzerklärung